Home News
2023 Financial Planning academic award winners

Congratulations to the 2023 Financial Planning Prize winners on your achievements. Thank you to our sponsors for your generous support.

Top Graduating Students

Bachelor of Commerce (Financial Planning)

Jacob Don Ramsay
Sponsored by Striver

Graduate Diploma of Financial Planning 

Hamish Rankin
Sponsored by Akambo Financial Group

Master of Financial Planning

David William Haydon
Sponsored by Viridian Financial Group

Top Graduating Female Student (Undergraduate)

Jessica Rose Milroy
Sponsored by Unisuper

Top Graduating Female Student (Postgraduate)

Helen Jacqueline McMillan
Sponsored by Story Wealth Management 

Outstanding Achievement Prizes – Undergraduate

Advanced Financial Planning

Christopher Paul Eagleton
Sponsored by Accru Melbourne

Estate Planning and Insurance

James Michael Flannery
Sponsored by The Principals Community

Ethics for Financial Professionals 

Nathan John Notley
Sponsored by UniSuper

Financial Planning

Jordan Lee Johnstone-Krippl
Sponsored by Hamilton Morello

Principles of Income Tax Law

Evelyn Regina Kniesel
Sponsored by IFPA

Superannuation Planning

Melanie Suleman
Sponsored by Industry Fund Services (IFS)

Outstanding Achievement Prizes – Postgraduate 

Estate Plan and Risk Management Strategies

Tahli Cavagnino
Sponsored by TAL

Ethics For Financial Services

Darren Edward Barkway
Sponsored by Zenith Investment Partners

Financial Planning and Economic Fundamentals

Ann Elizabeth Grimwade
Sponsored by Futurity Investment Group

Financial Planning Development

Natalie Adele Bordun
Sponsored by Warakirri Asset Management 

Investments and Portfolio Management

Emily Jayne Baggio
Sponsored by SGN Financial

Superannuation and Retirement Planning

Peter George Mutton
Sponsored by SMSF

Posted in News